ORAYLIS GmbH

Klaus-Bungert-Str. 4
D-40468 Düsseldorf

Telefon +49 211 17 94 56-0
Fax +49 211 17 94 56-10
E-Mail info@oraylis.de

Sales

Eicke Schütze

Eicke Schütze

Manager Business Development

+49 211 179456-127

e.schuetze@oraylis.de
Silvia Menz

Silvia Menz

Sales Manager

+49 211 179456-125

s.menz@oraylis.de
Christian Laatsch

Christian Laatsch

Inside Sales

+49 211 179456-123

c.laatsch@oraylis.de
Francesco Strigari

Francesco Strigari

Sales Manager

+49 211 179456-121

f.strigari@oraylis.de

Press and Marketing

Michael Schmahl

Michael Schmahl

Manager Corporate Communication

+49 211 179456-124

m.schmahl@oraylis.de
Christina Passenheim

Christina Passenheim

Marketing

+49 211 179456-122

c.passenheim@oraylis.de
Jessica Merten

Jessica Merten

Graphic Design

+49 211 179456-122

j.merten@oraylis.de

Contact Form

newcode
Back To Top