Big Data Engineering

How to turn your data into an innovation driver

Successful digitization? Requires high quality data!

Whether you want to provide your management with current company figures or your customers with AI-based products: You can only achieve reliable results with high quality data. It is also important to enable efficient and easy data access. All this can be achieved with competent Big Data Engineering. It is thereby an essential prerequisite for the successful digitization of your company.

BIG DATA ENGINEERING FOR YOUR BUSINESS

How to align your data analytics for the future

The starting point for modern data engineering is a strategic data platform in the cloud that integrates all your sources into a future-proof and expandable architecture. This means: The data silos of the various departments are removed and brought together in one central place. At the same time, you establish the necessary flexibility and scalability to prepare, validate and provide diverse data formats and quantities – the core task of Big Data Engineering.

As a result, there are no longer any limits to your innovative power: you can use structured master data as well as unstructured Big Data streams from the Internet of Things. And you can combine all of this data to realize digital visions based on Artificial Intelligence and real-time analyses.

Your benefits

How you profit from Big Data Engineering

Reliable data

Whether Business Intelligence or Artificial Intelligence – you have a high-quality database that ensures reliable results and insights for every use case.

High flexibility

You are investing in a future-oriented solution and do not set any limits to your innovation process! With the right architecture and the use of cloud technologies, your solution can be scaled at any time and in any direction.

More value added

You can utilize a wide variety of data formats for your targets – from structured master data to unstructured Internet of Things data streams that constantly flow into your system.

Better decisions

You can always rely on a consistent and up-to-date data base to answer business questions in the best way. By using real-time data, decision-making can even be automated.

More innovations

Data Scientists can explore all raw data and train algorithms for AI solutions. This is how you fully take advantage of the innovation potential of your data!

High performance

Digital innovation is always enabled by high speed in the deployment and use of data. If necessary, your system delivers the data you need in real-time.

turn your data into

Your start

Data Strategy Assessment

Do you want to utilize the potential in your data and make it available for your future growth? But you don’t know where to start? In our Data Strategy Assessment we define your first landmark project and develop a plan for the technical implementation in the cloud.

turn your data into value

Let´s get started

You want to create the basis for a successful digitalization of your business with competent Big Data Engineering? Feel free to contact me if you would like to have an individual consultation.

Join #teamoraylispeople

Shape the world
of data with us

Big Data Engineering

So werden Ihre Daten zum Innovationstreiber

Erfolgreich digitalisieren? Dafür brauchen Sie gute Daten!

Ganz gleich, ob Sie Ihr Management mit aktuellen Unternehmenszahlen oder Ihre Kunden mit KI-basierten Produkten bedienen wollen: Verlässliche Ergebnisse erzielen Sie nur mit einer hohen Datenqualität. Ebenso gilt es, einen performanten und einfachen Zugriff auf diese Daten zu ermöglichen. Das alles erreichen Sie durch ein kompetentes Big Data Engineering. Es ist somit unverzichtbare Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens.

BIG DATA ENGINEERING FÜR IHR UNTERNEHMEN

Wie Sie Ihre Datenanalyse auf die Zukunft ausrichten

Ausgangspunkt für ein modernes Data Engineering bildet eine strategische Datenplattform in der Cloud, die alle Ihre Quellen in eine zukunftssichere und ausbaufähige Architektur integriert. Das heißt: Die Datensilos einzelner Abteilungen werden aufgelöst und zentral zusammengeführt. Gleichzeitig schaffen Sie die erforderliche Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit, um vielfältigste Datenformate und -mengen aufzubereiten, zu validieren und bereitzustellen – die Kernaufgabe des Big Data Engineerings.

Ihrem Innovationswillen sind dadurch keine Grenze mehr gesetzt: Sie können strukturierte Stammdaten ebenso nutzen, wie unstrukturierte Big-Data-Streamings aus dem Internet of Things (IoT). Und Sie können alle diese Daten miteinander kombinieren, um digitale Visionen rund um Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) und Echtzeitanalysen zur Realität werden zu lassen.

Ihre Vorteile

So profitieren Sie von Big Data Engineering

Zuverlässige Daten

Ob klassische Business Intelligence oder zukunftsweisende KI – Sie verfügen in jeder Anwendungssituation über eine hochwertige Datenbasis, die verlässliche Ergebnisse und Erkenntnisse sicherstellt.

Maximale Flexibilität

Sie investieren zukunftsorientiert und setzen Ihrem Innovationsprozess keine Grenzen! Durch die richtige Architektur sowie den Einsatz von Cloud-Technologien lässt sich Ihre Lösung jederzeit und in jede Richtung erweitern bzw. skalieren.

Optimale Wertschöpfung

Sie können unterschiedlichste Datenformate punktgenau verwerten – angefangen bei strukturierten Stammdaten bis hin zu unstrukturierten IoT-Datenströmen, die kontinuierlich in Ihr System fließen.

Bessere Entscheidungen

Ihnen stehen immer konsistente und aktuelle Daten zur Verfügung, um geschäftliche Fragestellungen fundiert beantworten zu können. Mit Hilfe von Echtzeitdaten lassen sich Entscheidungsprozesse sogar automatisieren.

Mehr Innovationen

Ihre Data Scientists können explorative Analysen auf allen Rohdaten vornehmen und Algorithmen für KI-Lösungen trainieren. So schöpfen das Innovationspotenzial Ihrer Daten voll aus!

Hohe Performance

Digitale Innovationen werden immer durch eine hohe Geschwindigkeit bei der Datenbereitstellung und -nutzung ermöglicht. Ihr System liefert Ihnen die erforderlichen Daten bei Bedarf in Echtzeit.

turn your data into

Whitepaper

In 6 Schritten zur Data Driven Company

Erfahren Sie in unserem Whitepaper, wie Sie Ihre Daten optimal nutzen können, um auch in Zukunft gesund zu wachsen und neue Werte zu schaffen für Ihr Geschäft, Ihre Kunden und Mitarbeiter.



    Ihr Einstieg

    Data Strategy Assessment

    Sie wollen die Potenziale in Ihren Daten ausschöpfen und für Ihr künftiges Wachstum nutzbar machen? Aber Sie wissen nicht, wo Sie starten sollen? In unserem Data Strategy Assessment definieren wir gemeinsam Ihr erstes Leuchtturmprojekt und entwickeln einen Plan für die technische Umsetzung in der Cloud.

    turn your data into value

    Lassen Sie uns loslegen!

    Sie wollen mit einem kompetenten Big Data Engineering die Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Digitalisierung Ihres Geschäftes schaffen? Sprechen Sie mich gerne an, wenn Sie zu diesem Thema eine persönliche Beratung wünschen.

    Join #teamoraylispeople

    Gestalte mit uns
    die Welt der Daten